1 11 (2) (2) (2)			H6RMSUNR	
12.10	KU CHORI H		MFR 610	
FRAKERIFRA	Đ ĩ /			
, ENGRA	BARR			6 D
KKW	MULLISFR			-
8 COMMAN	BARAV		Ŵ	ER D
KIND	NUESR		URIFINA	·
6 KREED	UNX		X	
ERERSEL V			MARE	
6	BEARANA			
URAC		K ₿	URPAR	

1 MAR		H6 R05 UMR	
244	KATIGNIARI H	MFIRE	
FMY6KIFK	E MA		
, ENRAV	GAR		6.7
KROW	MULLER FR	CV XOR AV	, i
8 KARANA	SLOBAX/	Ŵ	BR
KNER	RAUERR	URFOR	·
6 KERD	UNX		
MEDICIEN/	DIDMIS	NO DID	

1) 1) - 10 1) - 10		H6RMJNR	
	SZU GRORI H	MFB MA	
FRAKEKIFKA	ĒM		
, ENGRAV	GAN Ř		6
KRAN	NAU HAS FR	C XOPRA/	·
8 KARANA	RARA/	Ŵ	
KNDS	R AUE R	URF	
6 KARED			

24**1 1**5V 8SEKKENUEX

KRIK D**I**V K (SK) (& U) FNUERIFICK

FERIOFM

Ø

8 °.V RIMON SEAN

NAMESURI

R

0URMFR

DIGABO REFRW EMANAK

RBR**W**

ERR/

RANK

The Edith R. Bullock Prize for Excellence is the largest single award made annually by the UA Foundation's Board of Directors. The award was established by the late Edith R. Bullock, who served the university for 30 years as a member of the UA Board of Regents and the UA Foundation Board of Trustees.

The UA Foundation raises, manages and stewards private donations for the benefit of the University of Alaska.

For more information, contact Dory Straight, UA Foundation scholarship officer at 907-450-8030.

University of Alaska Foundation | 1815 Bragaw, Suite 206 | Anchorage, Alaska 99508