Butrovich Bldg, 2025 Yukon Drive, Suite 202 PO Box 755000, Fairbanks, AK 99775-5000 (907) 450-8009 ua.president@alaska.edu www.alaska.edu



Date: October 10, 2024

To: UA Executive Council

Sean Parnell, UAA Chancellor Aparna Palmer, UAS Chancellor Daniel White, UAF Chancellor

Memry Dahl, Chief Human Resources Officer

Benjamin Shier, Chief Information Technology Officer Paul Layer, VP Academic Students and Research

Michelle Rizk, VP University Relations

Luke Fulp, Chief Finance

